About Us

Nashville Medical Electronics has been providing quality medical equipment repairs since our founding in 1986. It is our mission to supply our customers with the best and affordable equipment repairs possible. We believe the best way to achieve this goal is to have 100% customer satisfaction.

Daryl Guffey has served as Nashville Medical Electronics President since 1986. E-mail address: dguffey@nashmed.com

Steven Braswell: Employed with NME since 2008. He is currently providing BioMedical Coordinator of support for In-House and Customers offices.   E-Mail Address: sbraswell@nashmed.com

:Pat Rickard: Employed in 2015 as Office Manager and Book-Keeping. She manages all incoming service request and handles all aspects of the front office setting  E-Mail Address: prickard@nashmed.com

Chris Jones: Employed since 2010 as Electrical Safety Preventive Maintenance Manager and now serves as Technical Manager for all repairs and oversees the ES/PM program. E-Mail Address: cjones@nashmed.com

Neil Nash: Employed in 2000 as Laboratory BioMedical Support Technician, He supports laboratories in all aspects of Quality Control, CLIA, and Cola inspections and telephone technical support. E-Mail Address: nnash@nashmed.com

Corwin Stokes: Employed since 2019 as Electrical Safety Preventive Maintenance Manager and all inspections and testing for the  ES/PM program. E-Mail Address: cstokes@nashmed.com